Team leader

Tanja Junkers

+61 3990 54524

Tanja.Junkers@monash.edu

Team Members - Monash University

PhD students

Iyomali Abeysekera

+61 3990 54594Edirimuni.abeysekera@monash.edu

Pieter-Jan Voorter

+61 3990 58626Pieter-Jan.Voorter@monash.edu

Sophie Ellis

+61 3990 54594Sophie.Ellis1@monash.edu

Kirti Thakur

+61 3990 55653Kirti.Thakur@monash.edu

Emma Van de Reydt

+61 3990 54594Emma.VandeReydt@monash.edu

Joren Van Herck

+61 3990 55653Joren.vanHerck@monash.edu

Bo Zhang

+61 3990 55653bo.zhang@monash.edu

K. Lakshani Jayaprada Weerarathna

+61 3990 54594lakshani.weerarathna@monash.edu

Hepsibha Chirra

+61 3990 54594Hepsibha.Chirra@monash.edu

Gayathri Dev

+61 990 55653Gayathri.Ammini@monash.edu

Research Student

Kewei Cai


+61 3990 55653Kewei.Cai@monash.edu

Masters Students

Pierce Taylor


+61 3990 55653pqtay1@student.monash.edu

Zhikun Tan


+61 3990 54594Ztan0021@student.monash.edu

Ansila Mathoor


+61 3990 55653almat6@student.monash.edu

Joel Schlecht


+61 3990 55653Joelgeraldwolfgang.schlecht@monash.edu

Honours Students

Milad Nemati


+61 3990 55653Mnem0001@student.monash.edu

Team Members - IITB Monash Academy

PhD students

Hepsibha Chirra


Hepsibha.Chirra@monash.edu

Gayathri Dev


Gayathri.Ammini@monash.edu

Smriti Mukherjee


Smriti.Mukherjee@monash.edu

PRD Alumni

Postdocs

Camille Bakkali-HassaniJoris HavenBryn MonneryJatuporn SalaklangVeronique Maes Neomy ZaquenYami ChuangJoke VandenberghInge CosemansLinny BaetenJordan Hooker

PhDs

Greg Quintens (2022)Dries Wyers (2022)Axel-Laurenz Buckinx (2021)Lowie Maes (2021)Kirsten Verstraete (2021)Jeroen De Neve (2021)Jeroen Vrijsen (2020)Maarten Rubens (2020)Svitlana Railan (2019)Erika MertensGijs Ramakers (2019)Martijn Peters (2017)Joachim Laun (2017)Joris Haven (2017)Evelien Baeten (2017)Stephan Kobben (2017)Neomy Zaquen (2016)Benjamin Wenn (2016)Kayte Ranieri (2015)Matthias Conradi (2014)Inge Cosemans (2014)

Master/Honours students (Not continued with PhD)

Toon GorisGeoffrey StijfsAgnieszka Busza