Team leader

Tanja Junkers

+61 399054524

tanja.junkers@monash.edu

Team Members Monash University

Postdocs

Joris Haven

+61 399058599joris.haven@monash.edu

PhD students

Dries Wyers

+61 399054594dries.wyers@monash.edu

Jeroen De Neve

+61 399055653jeroen.deneve@monash.edu

Axel-Laurenz Buckinx

+61 399054594axel-laurenz.buckinx@monash.edu

Maarten Rubens

+61 399055653maarten.rubens@monash.edu

Emma Van de Reydt

+61 399054594Emma.VandeReydt@monash.edu

Joren Van Herck

+61 399055653Joren.vanHerck@monash.edu

Yana De Smet

+61 399058626yana.desmet@monash.edu

Team Members Hasselt University

Postdocs

Bryn Monnery

+32 11268160bryn.monnery@uhasselt.be

PhD students

Svitlana Railian

+32 11268364svitlana.railian@uhasselt.be

Jeroen Vrijsen

+32 11268255 jeroen.vrijsen@uhasselt.be

Greg Quintens

+32 11268340greg.quintens@uhasselt.be

Lowie Maes

+32 11268255lowie.maes@uhasselt.be

Erika Mertens

+32 11268394erika.Mertens@uhasselt.be

Kirsten Verstraete

+32 11268717kirsten.verstraete@uhasselt.be

Maarten Rubens

+61 399055653maarten.rubens@uhasselt.be

Jeroen De Neve

+61 399055653jeroen.deneve@uhasselt.be