Team leader

Tanja Junkers

+61 399054524

Tanja.Junkers@monash.edu

Team Members - Monash University

Postdocs

Jordan Hooker

+61 399058599Jordan.Hooker@monash.edu

PhD students

Iyomali Abeysekera

+61 399054594Edirimuni.abeysekera@monash.edu

Pieter-Jan Voorter

+61 399058626Pieter-Jan.Voorter@monash.edu

Sophie Ellis

+61 399054594Sophie.Ellis1@monash.edu

Kirti Thakur

+61 399055653Kirti.Thakur@monash.edu

Emma Van de Reydt

+61 399054594Emma.VandeReydt@monash.edu

Joren Van Herck

+61 399055653Joren.vanHerck@monash.edu

Bo Zhang

+61 990 55653bo.zhang@monash.edu

K. Lakshani Jayaprada Weerarathna

+61 3990 54594lakshani.weerarathna@monash.edu

Hepsibha Chirra

+61 3990 54594Hepsibha.Chirra@monash.edu

Gayathri Dev

+61 990 55653Gayathri.Ammini@monash.edu

Research Student

Kewei Cai


+61 399055653Kewei.Cai@monash.edu

Team Members - IITB Monash Academy

PhD students

Hepsibha Chirra


Hepsibha.Chirra@monash.edu

Gayathri Dev


Gayathri.Ammini@monash.edu

Smriti Mukherjee


Smriti.Mukherjee@monash.edu

PRD Alumni

Postdocs

Camille Bakkali-HassaniJoris HavenBryn MonneryJatuporn SalaklangVeronique Maes Neomy ZaquenYami ChuangJoke VandenberghInge CosemansLinny Baeten

PhDs

Greg Quintens (2022)Dries Wyers (2022)Axel-Laurenz Buckinx (2021)Lowie Maes (2021)Kirsten Verstraete (2021)Jeroen De Neve (2021)Jeroen Vrijsen (2020)Maarten Rubens (2020)Svitlana Railan (2019)Erika MertensGijs Ramakers (2019)Martijn Peters (2017)Joachim Laun (2017)Joris Haven (2017)Evelien Baeten (2017)Stephan Kobben (2017)Neomy Zaquen (2016)Benjamin Wenn (2016)Kayte Ranieri (2015)Matthias Conradi (2014)Inge Cosemans (2014)

Master/Honours students (Not continued with PhD)

Toon GorisGeoffrey StijfsAgnieszka Busza