Team leader

Tanja Junkers

+61 399054524

tanja.junkers@monash.edu

Team Members Monash University

Postdocs

Camille Bakkali-Hassani

+61 399058599Camille.Bakkali-Hassani@monash.edu

PhD students

Dries Wyers

+61 399054594dries.wyers@monash.edu

Iyomali Abeysekera

+61 399054594Edirimuni.abeysekera@monash.edu

Axel-Laurenz Buckinx

+61 399054594axel-laurenz.buckinx@monash.edu

Maarten Rubens

+61 399055653maarten.rubens@monash.edu

Emma Van de Reydt

+61 399054594Emma.VandeReydt@monash.edu

Joren Van Herck

+61 399055653Joren.vanHerck@monash.edu

Pieter-Jan Voorter

+61 399058626Pieter-Jan.Voorter@monash.edu

Kirti Thakur

+61 399055653Kirti.Thakur@monash.edu

Team Members Hasselt University

PhD students

Greg Quintens

+32 11268340greg.quintens@uhasselt.be

Lowie Maes

+32 11268255lowie.maes@uhasselt.be

Kirsten Verstraete

+32 11268717kirsten.verstraete@uhasselt.be

Jeroen Vrijsen

+32 11268255 jeroen.vrijsen@uhasselt.be

Maarten Rubens

+61 399055653maarten.rubens@uhasselt.be

Jeroen De Neve

+32 11268255jeroen.deneve@uhasselt.be

Team Members IITB Monash Academy

PhD students

Gayathri Dev


gayudevu17@gmail.com

Hepsibha Chirra


chirrahepsibha@gmail.com