Team leader

Tanja Junkers

+61 399054524

Tanja.Junkers@monash.edu

Team Members - Monash University

Postdocs

Jordan Hooker

+61 399058599Jordan.Hooker@monash.edu

PhD students

Iyomali Abeysekera

+61 399054594Edirimuni.abeysekera@monash.edu

Axel-Laurenz Buckinx

+61 399054594Axel-laurenz.Buckinx@monash.edu

Sophie Ellis


Sophie.Ellis1@monash.edu

Kirti Thakur

+61 399055653Kirti.Thakur@monash.edu

Emma Van de Reydt

+61 399054594Emma.VandeReydt@monash.edu

Joren Van Herck

+61 399055653Joren.vanHerck@monash.edu

Pieter-Jan Voorter

+61 399058626Pieter-Jan.Voorter@monash.edu

Dries Wyers

+61 399054594Dries.Wyers@monash.edu

Honours students

Kewei Cai


+61 399055653Kcai0001@student.monash.edu

Team Members - Hasselt University

PhD students

Lowie Maes

+32 11268255Lowie.Maes@uhasselt.be

Greg Quintens

+32 11268340Greg.Quintens@uhasselt.be

Kirsten Verstraete

+32 11268717Kirsten.Verstraete@uhasselt.be

Team Members - IITB Monash Academy

PhD students

Hepsibha Chirra


Hepsibha.Chirra@monash.edu

Gayathri Dev


Gayathri.Ammini@monash.edu

Smriti Mukherjee


Smriti.Mukherjee@monash.edu

PRD Alumni

Postdocs

Camille Bakkali-HassaniJoris HavenBrynn MonneryNeomy ZaquenYami ChuangJoke VandenberghInge CosemansLinny Baeten

PhDs

Jeroen De Neve (2021)Jeroen Vrijsen (2020)Maarten Rubens (2020)Svitlana Railan (2019)Erika MertensGijs Ramakers (2019)Martijn Peters (2017)Joachim Laun (2017)Joris Haven (2017)Evelien Baeten (2017)Stephan Kobben (2017)Neomy Zaquen (2016)Benjamin Wenn (2016)Kayte Ranieri (2015)Matthias Conradi (2014)Inge Cosemans (2014)

Master/Honours students (Not continued with PhD)

Toon GorisGeoffrey StijfsAgnieszka Busza